WELCOME !

© Valier High School 2013

Superintendent: Matthew Hauk

K-8 Principal: Jackie Christiaens

Clerk: Mary Lundy

Administrative Assistant: Lisa Momchilovich

School Board Members:

Jeremy Curry- Chair

Robert Widhalm

Don Connelly

Travis Lake

Kenny Peterson

 

Valier Elementary School

723 4th St.

PO Box 508

Valier, MT 59486

(406) 279-3314

 

Faculty and Staff

 

Matthew Hauk

Superintendent

haukm@valier.k12.mt.us

Jackie Christiaens

Principal

christiaensj@valier.k12.mt.us

Mary Lundy

Clerk

lundym@valier.k12.mt.us

Cory Collison

Althetic Director

collisonc@valier.k12.mt.us

Roni Habel

Counselor

habelr@valier.k12.mt.us

Lisa Momchilovich

Administrative Assistant

momchilovichl@valier.k12.mt.us

Karen Widhalm

Kindergarten

widhalmk@valier.k12.mt.us

Patty VandenBos

1st Grade

vandenbosp@valier.k12.mt.us

Tassie Christiaens

2nd Grade

christiaenst@valier.k12.mt.us

Cindy Schock

3rd Grade

schockc@valier.k12.mt.us

Kelli Evans

4th Grade

evansk@valier.k12.mt.us

Cory Collison

5th Grade

collisonc@valier.k12.mt.us

Renee Gabbard

K-8 Library

6-8 English

Montana History

gabbardr@valier.k12.mt.us

Margie Boumans

K-8 Computers

Science

boumansm@valier.k12.mt.us

Carla Hauk

6th & 8th Grade Math

haukc@valier.k12.mt.us

Stacey O'Neal

Math

oneals@valier.k12.mt.us

Toni Henneman

History

hennemant@valier.k12.mt.us

Jasper Howell

Science

howellj@valier.k12.mt.us

Hope Wudtke

Special Education

Reading

wudkteh@valier.k12.mt.us

Nicole Anderson

Music

andersonn@valier.k12.mt.us

Fred Trafelet

Physical Education

trafeletf@valier.k12.mt.us

Jill Espeseth

FACS

espesethj@valier.k12.mt.us

Kent Sheble

Shop

sheblek@valier.k12.mt.us

TBA

Title 1- Reading

TBA

Colleen Swanson

Title 1- Math

swansonc@valier.k12.mt.us

Dan Dodge

Paraprofessional

dodged@valier.k12.mt.us

Rhonda Wester

Paraprofessional

westerr@valier.k12.mt.us

Milissa Kochel

Head Cook

kochelm@valier.k12.mt.us

Carolyn McComb

Assistant Cook

mccombc@valier.k12.mt.us

Robert Swanson

Maintenance

swansonr@valier.k12.mt.us

Bruce Stull

Maintenance

stullb@valier.k12.mt.us

Heather Stokes

Computer Tech

stokesh@valier.k12.mt.us